Ieee Mb White

Organizing Committee

General Chair

Bob Rassa

Raytheon (Retired), USA

Technical Program Chairs

Paolo Carbone

University of Perugia, Italy

Rob Vingerhoeds


Chris Zhang

University of Saskatchewan, Canada

Haifeng Zhu

Otis Elevator Company, USA

Dr. Vania Vieira Estrela

Universidade Federal Fluminense (UFF), Brazil

Special Session Co-Chair

Dr. Jianbing Ni

Queens University

IEEE websites place cookies on your device to give you the best user experience. By using our websites, you agree to the placement of these cookies. To learn more, read our Privacy Policy.